Intros

Please introduce yourself here. C'mon, don't be shy!
awesomeMF

Intros

Post by awesomeMF »

My name is Rosa Rodriguez.

I'm excited to be in grc275. I took this class last year and sadly...I didn't pass it. I was unfocused and going through "life" stuff. Damn this world! (ends dramatic rant here) I am indeed repeating my intro from last year because dammit, why mess with greatness? Just kidding, I like what I wrote last year because it's all still true now. (with some added new tid bits here and there, to show I tried, right?!) This is where the best of the best come to show all their wonderful talents. I can't wait to see everyone's work and get inspired by all. A few things about me...

• I started playing this cell phone game, "Game of War". Highly addictive....(still play this game, and I'm not any good...at least I'm not snorting coke right? ((no offense to any coke sniffers?))...)

• I'm still trying to find my creative niche, so sometimes I feel artistically lost (one single faint voice saying, "awww" in the background)... (this is still true as well, I see all these talented people with awesome skills...I wanna be like that some day!!)

• I love chicken. I love chicken so much, I'd rather befriend a plate of chicken than talk to relatives I haven't seen in 3 years....(this part is still definitely true...kfc needs to just sell their skin only..."can i get uhhhhh 4 piece skin with a large gravy?" #fatmode)

• Still a huge fan of dark blue, and have the same level of respect for all other colors (even hot pink).....(I was somewhat lying when I said I respect pink, I wanted to be nice)

Things I want to learn at the end of this class:

• I want to be a better html coder....(when I say better, I mean I wanna be so awesome in coding people awe in my presence and want to be my friend)